Current Committee Members

President : Rev’d Andy Froud

Chairman : Steph Zak

Secretary : Lesley Haworth

Treasurer : Peter Lambert

Stage Manager : Ian Rimmer

Publicity Officer : Sophie Zak

Programme Co-ordinator : Kelly Steed

Wardrobe Master : Jean Pells

Wardrobe Mistress : Geralyn Lambert

Director – Musical : David Hulme

Choreographer : Lindsay Pollard

Musical Director : Chris Andrews

Director – Play : Lesley Haworth

Box Office and House Manager : Catherine Whitham

Committee Members : Trevor Lord, Laura Mitchell, Sam Smith, Louise Whiteside

Church Warden (Ex-Officio) : Howard Riley and Howard Blackburn